skip navigation

Board of Directors


The MGYFA Board & Directors

The MGYFA board consists of the following nine members plus non-voting director members below them.

We will be looking to fill a number of non voting director positions in the near future.  If you are interested in getting involved, please send us an email to info@mgyfa.com


MGYFA Board of Directors

Chair
Scott Fritz
scottf@mgyfa.com

Treasurer
Jeff Nordvold
jeffn@mgyfa.com

Secretary
Kevin Dotzenrod

 


Founding Director
David Malenke
david@mgyfa.com

Director
Steve Powers

Founding Director
Dale Kraus

Director

Scott Anderson

scotta@mgyfa.com

Director

Nick Johnson

nick@mgyfa.com

Director

Matt Wiitala

mattw@mgyfa.com


Maple Grove High School
Head Football Coach

Matt Lombardi
 coach@mgyfa.com