skip navigation
Malones web 1  logo 300
All star logo medium

Board of Directors


The MGYFA Board & Directors

The MGYFA board consists of the following nine members plus non-voting director members below them.

We will be looking to fill a number of non voting director positions in the near future.  If you are interested in getting involved, please send us an email to info@mgyfa.com


Board Members

Chair
Scott Fritz
scottf@mgyfa.com

Treasurer
Scott Anderson
Scotta@mgyfa.com

Secretary
Eric Messenburg
ericm@mgyfa.com


Director
Rob South
roberts@mgyfa.com

Director
David Malenke
david@mgyfa.com

Maple Grove High School
Head Football Coach

Matt Lombardi
 coach@mgyfa.com


Director
Steve Powers

Director
Carly Rassler

Director
Dale Kraus


Board Member

Nick Johnson

nicks@mgyfa.com

Board Member

Jeff Nordvold

jeffn@mgyfa.com